You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Word Intro – Introduce yourself in a powerful way with clarity

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I HELP MINNOWS ACHIEVE STEEMPOWER.
That bit is too much, but I will definitely apply this way of introduction in my workplace.
Well, I am mostly a movie buff and reviews them. Sometimes write my thoughts to the Steemworld. At present, I am organizing a contest inuke’s story writing challenge #1 : Writing Contest for Minnowsit is exclusively for minnows (new users). Take a look. If you are into writing and storytelling. :D

Happy Steeming Friend.

Greetings from India

Sort:  

Woohoo! Am glad you like it and please do apply it. I will definitely checkout the writing challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50