You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look at those cute eyes👀 | Louis🐶

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Beautiful, juust beautiful! ❤️

Thank you @ggirl to share your story about your dog! I loove dogs! and Louis looks seems like a nice dog 😊

I have seen Hope For Paws many times, and it make you happy, when the innocent dogs are rescued! you also have rescued a dog! God bless you🙏

You are also welcome to visit my post! I have started a challenge today, and you can see it here

Sort:  

Rescued dogs are the most grateful ones. So adopt, don't shop.😊 Thanks for reading

Exactly! and you can feel the difference in dogs 😊

I am happy to hear that Louis is welcomed in your family, thanks to you🌟 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41