Sort:  

Hello Sara / @inuk
Thank you for the warm welcome! It is great to see some fellow Scandinavians on board ;)

I have often wanted to do a lifestyle blog myself as I have often given others advice on how to combine a busy life with a healthy one. It takes some extra determination to go work out 5 times per week, and stick to a regular healthy diet, when you also work 24/7! But the secret lies in building strong and lasting habits, and setting short-term achievable goals!

Maybe I should add a few blog posts on this topic as I look to start blogging here, although the general focus will primarily be on my work. Perhaps we could stay in touch :)

Upvoted you and followed you back! Hope we can mutually benefit from being on this platform!

Fredrik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48