You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Lexie Takis, a fine artist from Detroit, MI and this is my first Steemit post!

Hey @lexietakisart, welcome to Steemit!

What a beautiful style you have. I'm thrilled to see your Astrology Sky series. I will also add that "Untitled" may inspire my dinner choice tonight. Muchas gracias!

I just followed you and look forward to see what you post on your feed! Let me know if you're on discord chat, yet! You might be interested in checking out some of the groups on there. I am in a few that may be of interest.

If you decide to pop on, feel free to add me @intuitivejakob#7088!

Sort:  

That sounds great! I am not on discord yet, but this makes for a lovely invite, so I'll look into it! Thanks so much! :D

You're so welcome! I invited some friends from some of my fave discord servers to see your introduction post here, such as @sumayyahaidso @vegan.niinja @steampunk-penny & @torquewrench1969 from Team Girl Powa.

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

If you feel so inclined, just click that gorgeous banner and you'll be taken into our discord community where it's supportive and cool.

Beautiful! I will do that :)

@intuitivejakob Which Astrology sign are you?

Cool, glad your'e checking out the group!

My sun is Aquarius, if you're asking about sun sign, though I'm someone much more ruled by the moon (Cancer Asc/Leo Moon).

How about you, @lexitakisart?

I'm an aqua sun, cancer moon and libra rising :)
I will tag you when I do posts for each if you like! I love to give thorough analysis and discussion about each of the signs.

How very cool @lexietakisart! I see we have a lot of planets in common already! I would love to be tagged in your posts for this stuff. I'm all about this subject matter.

And happy full moon to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49