You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm SO new!!


Welcome to Steemit @goldcat!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Sort:  

Glad to see you here.

Me too. :)

Question, can you go check out my post on the wild garlic and tell me what you think. I am trying to identify. The thing is that they taste like garlic and when taken apart they have little cloves but kinda inside the white. they are young so the paper is still fleshy. Read the posts also please, ill send you or post more pics if you need, I can do some close-ups. I just assumed they were young wild garlic. The only difference I can find in pictures is the leaf size.

I'll take a peek too. We've been harvesting the wild garlic around here for a couple years now.

Well s***, I can stop some over one of these days. BTW Mom this is Kevin and his awesome family! I have HUGE amount of clothes for you too! I am busy right now, of course, with spring madness, but we are going to be dropping off some supplies to our BOL soon, I will try to give you a heads up see if your around.

Thank you @introbot & @bycoleman. I appreciate the links. I need all the help I can get. My son, Derek, has also been helping. This is an adventure for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69