You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everyone- My Introduction to Steem


Welcome to Steemit @reeta0119!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Sort:  

Welcome to the SteemVerse:)
I can already imagine you sharing your recipes and cooking for us one DTube
There are many ways to express yourself here
Through words, pictures, videos ... GIFs even
You sound like you have so much to share with the world :)
Looking forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07