Introducing Interrailing

Hello,

I am an American engineer who like to travel and take photos! I travel for work and for pleasure, and often I take a camera or two. My current cameras are a Canon 80D, an iPad and an action camera based on the popular brand. I have to be mobile in everything I do; I am a Field Engineer and constantly moving from place to place carrying most everything in a backpack.

I take pictures of masks and travel photos. My purpose in taking photos of masks is to follow in the footsteps of the great photographer Ralph E Meatyard who forged the path, but not exactly in his path, I introduce contemporary conceptual in my mask photos. My travel photos are much the same as you've seen before, vacation snapshots that your parents show to a reluctant audience, but I enjoy taking them.

My hobbies are kayaking, cycling, photography, working knives, building a better WiFi network, and masks. I often travel alone or, as school allows, with my son, who has an interest in everything teenage boys are interested in!

Thank you for reading, I hope your day is excellent!

Kevin

IMG_4257.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome :D

Still waiting for the next posts 😉

Welcome to Steem @interrailing I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Pixel fan said to pop over and say Hi, welcome ot the community and looking forward to seeing more of your work

Welcome Kevin. Hope to soon see more and you enjoy your time here...!

Congratz, you just have been resteemed by @pixresteemer!
(All right but who is pixresteemer?)

@originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @pixresteemer. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @interrailing to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to Steemit HERE are FEW TIPS to grow your earnings and Followers

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/tips-to-grow-earnings-usdusdusd-faster-at-steemit

JUST TRY IT

My other Posts that may Interest You

HOW i got 500 Followers Sooo Quickly???

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/how-i-got-500-followers-at-steemit-sooo-quickly-here-is-the-secret

Hey, welcome to steemit, Glad to have you here. Looking forward to see some of your pictures.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55