You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit- What do you think?

Hi @carlas10 - You're in Venezuela?? How the heck are things going? At first glance, you seem to be doing relatively fine. I only ask b/c it's pretty big news that Venezuela is in an economic collapse with food shortages and the like... maybe you'd like to do an AMA or just a general article about how life is for you down there? Stay well!

Sort:  

Hello, really very bad things are, and more for people who have children (like me) .It is very difficult to find food, diapers, among other basic things.

I hope things improve quickly ... Thank you for caring

:-( oh no - I'm really sorry to hear that! I have children of my own, so I can't imagine how scary it is for you all! I really hope things turn around for the better sooner than later!

Please feel free to update us on how things are going in a future post. We will all be hoping the best for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66