You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to my fitness journey

Angel, I relate 100% I am also big into web dev and all I do is find another snack to eat while I am tackling some coding issue. Drinking coffee with creamer and sugar is not helping me either. Its tough when you sit behind a screen and that's part of who you are. I don't know where you are located, but I started going to meetup groups just to boost my social skills. I will follow your journey. Good Luck and welcome!

Sort:  

Hi [-]internetguru, I am located in Miami and I have already started looking into meetups. There is a meetup on the beach on wednesdays that I plan to check out this week.

It's always nice to run into people going through the same struggle. Lets me know i'm not alone. Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03