You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductory post

Wow, this introduction post deserves an upvote!

Now, I don't know who said exactly that introductions need basic personal information, since I highly doubt any of that is required or recommended (It's an online world, you never know when the next identity theft may happen), but your post was enlightening and thought-provoking.

Welcome aboard to the S.S.Steemit the Steem-powered community!

Since you seem to be one of the rare and interesting writers lately, I'll give you an upvote, a comment and a follow (no need for follow backs, I'm not into those, unless you genuinely have read one of my posts and want to follow me). :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind and generous remarks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29