You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am 18 Years Old And I Love Cryptocurrency

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

While other teenagers like to buy cool brands of clothing, buy Jordans or Yeezys and cool basketball shoes, or buy cars and other unnecessary stuff. I actually like cryptocurrency a lot better and I literally think about it day and night.

I suggest you're smarter than your peers. That's good to do what you think is important and deviate from people putting value into the wrong things.

Congrats!

P.S. Fun fact. It's been more than a year on steemit, and I still have purposely not introduced myself yet. I will one day soon though.

Sort:  

thank you! Also cool, can't wait for that introduction post then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44