I Am 18 Years Old And I Love Cryptocurrency

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Oops I skipped my introduction. 

Hey what's up guys, I never really did an introduce yourself post because I was too excited to start actually writing some hopefully interesting content.
I didn't really think introducing myself would be that interesting which i why i never made a post until like 7 posts later, but now I decided maybe I should. So let's go. I am 18 years old, and I love concurrency, in my opinion, it is probably the coolest asset you can have right now in this generation. And not only asset, but the coolest thing. just the fact of knowing that I am this young and already in the crypto game makes me feel really special because none of my peers know about it, and when I do tell my friends that I do bitcoin and cryptocurrency they don't really take it seriously which amazes me because I was literally going to keep it a secret at first aha.

  But yeah, as a teenager I honestly think cryptocurrency is the new cool. 

While other teenagers like to buy cool brands of clothing, buy Jordans or Yeezys and cool basketball shoes, or buy cars and other unnecessary stuff. I actually like cryptocurrency a lot better and I literally think about it day and night. I am not fascinated in the idea of having a lamborghini, I am fascinated in the idea of holding crypto and the possibility of having a lambo. I am fascinated in being early in this new craze that is cryptocurrency, that is the future.
I literally sold a lot of my shoes and video games for this, and I don;t regret one thing about it. I love crypto, and I love Steemit. And I can't wait to one day share all this information of cryptocurrency with my future girlfriend, why? because crypto is the new cool :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @finesse I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @finesse!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

thats awesome...i wish i got earlier into this industry(I am 20 now) man I would be now rich If I didnt waste so much money on worthless things LOL

Hey it's only a two year difference, and were both really early in this industry because this is just the beginning.

I'm 18 too, cool post, follow for follow?

While other teenagers like to buy cool brands of clothing, buy Jordans or Yeezys and cool basketball shoes, or buy cars and other unnecessary stuff. I actually like cryptocurrency a lot better and I literally think about it day and night.

I suggest you're smarter than your peers. That's good to do what you think is important and deviate from people putting value into the wrong things.

Congrats!

P.S. Fun fact. It's been more than a year on steemit, and I still have purposely not introduced myself yet. I will one day soon though.

thank you! Also cool, can't wait for that introduction post then!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

I think being here is a fun learning experience. :) Also thanks for the advice, I plan to post every single day for the rest of the summer, consistency is key.

yes do that will suport you all the way.

Welcome to Steemit @finesse!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome! Nice introduction. Following you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44