I AM @INSPIREDME AND THIS IS MY OFFICIAL STEEMIT “INTRODUCEYOURSELF” POST.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello steemit community 

I have heard so much about steemit from my good friend @swthrt, how steemit is the best social media platform in recent times and how it pays for post and engagement on the platform etc, so now am finally here and I hope all what she has said about steemit is true, I also look forward to having a rewarding time on the steemit. 

I signed up with the username @inspiredme, my real name though is charity and am from Nigeria. I have never blogged in my life and never earned a dime online, this is all new to me but I learn fast and am very eager to learn everything I can on here, so I always look back and say steem was the first cryptocurrency I got, steemit made me a blogger and earned me my first dime online. 

Am feeling good about that thought already. I love reading, watching movies and hanging out with friends, am really not sure what I will be blogging about since am new to this, I like to think am an interesting person so you can be sure anything I put up as a post on my blog will be interesting. I will be really glad to have you follow my blog @inspiredme. Thanks for reading and have a nice day.  

Sort:  

welcome to the community :)

Welcome to Steem @inspiredme I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome dear
I hope u have a good time here

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Charity, such a nice name :) Hope you'll like it here! See you!

Hello! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I'm gonna support you. Have one upvote on the house and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01