You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sam here - Figuring Out How To Live Life On My Own Terms

Wow what a Intro post, welcome to Steemit even though that is a bit weird coming from a newbie like me to someone who joined back in 2016 but welcome all the same, I look forward to following your adventures. Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome, it's a little weird that Steemit incentivised people to chat/comment but I am interested to see how it plays out as an alternative to traditional social media platforms. With all of these things even if they don't work out I'd much rather be a practitioner and figure out myself rather than watch from the sidelines so just here on steemit to see how everything works and another place to share stories and meet other people. Just about to try posting on steepshot too :). Happy Christmas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31