You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro

Welcome to Steemit, I think it sounds like a good place for you to write and be yourself among the fun that sounds like your very busy life. I have followed you as I found your style interesting and it was also funny. I look forward to reading more. I also curate for a group called the @asapers, follow them if you want a chance to be curated.

Power up and steem on!

Sort:  

I'm sorry, I thought I responded to everyone. Hubby told me I missed you and I fought with him that I didn't, but I did.

Thank you and I am happy to be on here. I have followed on both :) Thank you for sharing. I'm happy you enjoyed what I wrote :)

Haha I am guessing your partner is @erodedthoughts lol... my hubby likes to think he's the funny one too. Somedays I let him have it cause those ears are pretty funny. Welcome again!

Yup @erodedthoughts is my hubby. He think he is funny too and once and awhile he is lol... He is the only one that does not think I am funny. I believe I am quite funny :)

haha, yes my hubby is the same lol. I noticed that you joined back in Sept, did hubby sign you up and you finally get sick of him steeming it without you? I only lasted a week of my hubby on it before I got addicted. :)

My wife is not funny, she is the serious one.

Not what she said... lol... so glad she has joined you. When should I be expecting Round 3?

Tomorrow, giving an extra day for round 2

Cool, just wanted to make sure I made some time for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51