I AM HERE !! WAITING YOU !! intro my life 28 - 08 - 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends in steemit all its !!!

Introduce my name HARIS or better known as steemit INSIDEEESTEEM. I live in INDONESIAN or more precisely in DKI JAKARTA.

image

This introduction myself the umpteenth time here, because I do not see any progress in my account this. Here I would like to ask for help from my friends to help me in this social media.

image

In this steemit I do not focus to mempostingkan one material only, because I live in nature, so I mempostingkan what I see and what I feel, could be here I vent or something else.

image

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Haris. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Thankyou so much brother

Welcome to Steem Community @insideeesteem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

very nice intro post and i am sure you like here in steemit as its great plateform to share your work.best of luck.

Thankyou so much

Hi @insideeesteem haris, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Bek tuwo akun lon beeeh laan..

Thats a nice post, Welcome to Steemit my friend ! Follow me and I will follow back :)

Thankyou so much

Welcome to the great steemit blockchain!

Thankyou so much brother

welcome to steemit keep posting

Thankyou so much bro

Welcome @insideeeesteem aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Thankyou so much

Welcome to steemit @insideeesteem. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. I follow you can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me. Thank you ;-)

Thank you so much bro

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85