Hi Steemian !!! It's my introduction, I am insideeesteem !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good morning or evening for steemit friends abroad, let me introduce who I am here.

My name is ABDUL HARIS , I was born in ACEH on Maret 21, 1994. I am currently living in DKI JAKARTA and living own.

intro my kfhgfdfgfdgerg (10).png

Now, allow me to introduce myself further. I like the things of the world of adventure. From childhood, I was crammed with adventure movies like adventures of sherina and so forth. In addition, I also like the little things like reading, watching and spending my free time without doing anything.

Well now I will tell you about how my life with my family. I am one of four brothers, I have a sister and a younger brother who is still in high school. My father is a Entrepreneurship worker, named Mustafa. While my mother is an ordinary housewife. I love my family more than anything.That’s all I can say about myself. Thank you.

intro my kfhgfdfgfdgerg (3).png

intro my kfhgfdfgfdgerg (5).png

intro my .jpg

intro my kfhgfdfgfdgerg (7).png

intro my kfhgfdfgfdgerg (1).png

intro my kfhgfdfgf.png

intro my  (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Hello and welcome to the most amazing social media ! Hope you enjoy being here as much as I do :)

Welcome to Steem @insideeesteem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you brother

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

oke.. thank you so much @shehryar

Welcome. Glad to meet you..
Mutual Follow and upvote i hope..
Let me introduce myself to you also:
https://steemit.com/main/@serwas/hi-im-serwas

thanksssss...... ilike it

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Insideeesteem,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Insideeesteem !

Welcome @Insideeesteem ! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

okey... thank you so much @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @insideeesteem!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

i like it... thank you brother

Hello Insideeesteem - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62