Introduction

Hie everyone,Sarah here.I have just joined Steemit,I'm a blogger mainly into fashion and lifestyle.I have won several writing competitions including the Pan-African Universities writing competition.I hope to network with other writers on this platform,get feedback on my work and exchange ideas and expertise.Do follow me,up vote and i will also follow and up vote you.Share any advice you might have for me on how to make my journey here on steemit a success.

19225592_1488919194505025_1298577922808536015_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thank you.please follow and upvote me :)

Welcome to steemit @inreallife, here you can pull out your creativity on how to be a good and reliable writers. Here you can share about anything useful and interesting to others. Good about everyday life, about nature, culture, photography, social, political and much much more. Welcome join, survivors met with your nextpost.

thank you.dont forget to follow me.

Welcome to Steem @inreallife I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Sarah, since you are a blogger before joining steemit community you surely gonna enjoy it here, its fun once you start writing

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @unprovoked. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @inreallife to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @intreallife I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/terrifying-bicycle-riding-on-mountain

Hi, Sarah. Welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you will fit in here just fine and have a nice blogging career.

Wish you a ton of success! I'll follow you to see what your blog has to offer.

Welcome to Steem and have a very very good start, first picture posted is already very nice! Best wishes!!

Welcome, Sarah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44