Friends 🌀 Please Welcome @BeYourOwn!


Chinchilla, Bunny Rabbits, Kittens, and perhaps the odd Gorilla! Yes, these are some of the companions of one of my longest-term and very best friends, @beyourown, who is finally joining our crazy crypto-world here at Steemit!


Always desiring Peace, to be her best, with varied interests, stories to share from all around the world, and amazing photos to match, she hopes to honour this place with her gifts and sense of purpose and community. May it be of mutual benefit and pleasure! Please visit her blog, say hi, share some of your initiatives, and send some Steemian-joy her way!


Here are her first couple of introduceyourself and blog posts:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@beyourown/greetings-from-a-wondrous-beautiful-chinchilla

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@beyourown/love-your-mistakes-even-for-you-first-introduceyourself-post


And here is a small taste of her incredible timing and photography!



Post Script:


I'll leave it to her to tell you the rest, but one of @beyourown's favourite qualities in a friend:

+99 for unadulterated, unabashed, utter Goofy-ness!




(Making Faces, Goofy.)




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!


Sort:  

Nice work on her shot! I will follow her!

Oh terrific! Thanks! Have a great weekend too :)

welcome to the crypto fam

Bli neder I'll try to pass it along^^

Thank and please let her know too!

Please go tell her! Thanks!~

@inphiknit Really amazing photos my friend! After my workout(if you dont remember your the reason for my train...:d tnx again) this post really, this photo's are food for my soul! Thank you again! I gave you my vote! It's nice to follow you!🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99