You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi - I'm Toni Lane Casserly, executive, advisor and "hottest woman in cryptocurrency".

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'm gonna assume it's the real TLC and give you an upvote.

But please verify your authenticity by sending a confirmation via twitter or other social media. We've had quite a few imposters here.

EDIT: removed my upvote.

Sort:  

Verified on my Facebook wall! www.facebook.com/tonilanecasserly

I love your name :) We should working something out together - no serious great u are on board at steem!

Will turn it into a downvote if there is no confirmation.

Never learns what?

We've already given out many thousands to the cause of encouraging identity theft and every time we award an 'introduceyourself' post without verification we donate again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65