You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road I've traveled..... well, it lead me to you.

How have you been? How has your last 7-8 days been in your world? I've had an amazing week or so at work. I've finally re constituted myself fully. In doing so I've attained the 2 largest clients I've have /had so far. One of them owns 2 apartment complexes and is a former client of mine to begin with. It makes it extremely easy to work work him. It's like clock work long story short. I'm still living in my work vehicle yet I'm over joyed not to be getting shot at; like I was in Afghanistan. It a little nerve racking. I know though pulling myself up by my bootstraps and tying them tight I'll make it through this shit storm and be ready for the next..... including a new place with all this as reward! Thank you for checking up on me.... I appreciate you.

Sort:  

Hi @inkbeard. It certainly sounds as if things are picking up for you at the moment. I'm glad for you :-)

Are you looking to get your own place now rather than living in the work vehicle? That would be a huge step forward. Fingers crossed for you.

Keep me updated with your progress my friend and hang in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65