Crypto Challenge $2000 to $1millionsteemCreated with Sketch.

I'll start a crypto challenge, I'll separate $2000 of my portfolio for this challenge. The challenge will be: how to build wealth in the cryptosphere as fast as possible or $2000 to $1.000.000 with full transparency of the portfolio and there will be a 10%-20% of the portfolio for the community so you guys can decide where we should put that 10%-20% in.
Let me know your thoughts in the comment section if you would set a higher or lower goal or something regarding the timeframe.
only two option available in the pool so let's start with this.

What should be our goal:
$1million
$10million

Sort:  

I was just looking through the introduceyourself posts and found this one. Not exactly introducing yourself, but I like your idea. I'd look into buying Steem, look into Scorum :) Neo and EOS. Those are the horses I like :) So personal opinion, not a financial advice :)

I never heard about scorum but will take a look
for first we are going to buy $KCS for the whole amount during the kucoin comp in this month
then I think we need to put at least 50% in dividend coins to generate some income so we can play with that
what do you think?

Yeah, I think Kucoin is a good idea, Binance coin as well. But there are more out there. Either way, I believe these are all winners if not all, then at least a few ;)

Thank you, hope you will follow me on my journey and give some constructive comments in the future ;)

I will :) And....10 million sounds better than 1 million. Why not shoot for the stars completely? ;)

personally, I would shoot for 1 billion or right away for Jeff Bezos wealth but that's gonna be a much bigger timeframe. for the first time, 1 million could be challenging too. Also had a poll and the community decided to go for 1 million. poll.JPG

Very true, but definitely possible. Keep us updated on your moves, I'm curious now :)

Welcome to steemit !!! @initforthegame Sounds interesting.

Welcome to Steem, @initforthegame!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3319 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46