You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, a new libertarian content creator just joined. Maybe not the usual type, though...

Welcome to Steem KaeptnKook! It sounds like what you're going to write about is right up my alley, especially anything Austrian economics related. I've been studying economics and philosophy for a few years now, ever since I had the good fortune to read Atlas Shrugged. My life changed after that. I consider myself an objectivist, and my political leaning is minarchist (although anarchy is very enticing). Anyways, as I said, I'm looking forward to reading your posts. I'm hoping to post some of my own, although I suspect they won't be as scholarly as yours sound. If you have a chance, check out my Blog which I started writing this week, and my post on Anarchy: https://steemit.com/peace/@infinite-monkey/want-world-peace-hug-an-anarchist

Sort:  

Hey, thank you for your reply! I'm looking forward talking to you. I may sound scholarly in this one, but actually my work will only be scholarly in its original use of terms. Namely for everyone with an open mind, eager to learn, regardless of any of the scholarly ranks known today.
If you have any idea to discuss or need any support with content, be sure to contact me. I'm looking for any kind of collaboration and more than willing to help to bundle forces in order to engage todays important threads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60