Introduce My Self I am Indriaty



[ENG]

Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb. How are you Stemian friends everything ?. May we always be under the protection of Allah SWT. It's great that I can join with other steemit and stemian so I can share my stories and experiences for the future. Do not know then acquaintance. On this occasion let me as a new member of Steemit to introduce myself. Introduce my name Indriaty, born in Banda Aceh City on March 19, 1983.

I currently reside in Komplek PTPN 1 Pondok Pabrik, Langsa lama. Precisely in the middle of Langsa city. Not so far away with Langsa's free field. For friends who have been to the city of Langsa, of course very familiar with Field Merdeka as Field play and eat snacks in Langsa City.



I have a happy little family. My husband named Ismail worked as an employee of State Enterprise PTPN 1 Kota Langsa. I have 2 beautiful daughters and a gallant son. My first 8-year-old daughter is currently 2nd grade. The last daughter was 2 years old. While my son is 6 years old and still studying in kindergarten (TK). They are my cute and very dear baby.

My desire from the past is to channel the knowledge I have to others, and can be useful for many people. Alhamdulillah the desire can be channeled through my activities as a lecturer of Biology Education at Ocean University. Along with this, I know Steemit from my students named @muhammadarsyad and @albianmubarak. Through Steemit, I can channel my hobbies in writing, creating, and pouring ideas into my mind so that what I know can be known to others as well.

Writing makes us live forever, that's my motto. So when my student introduced steemit, I was instantly interested to be a part of it. Seeing the postings of other stemian friends really inspires me to produce interesting posts like them. Of course, it does not happen without criticism, commentary, and support from stemian friends.

 As a beginner on the Steemit platform, I would like to join and participate in a STEEMIT INDONESIA COMMUNITY. Furthermore, I will contribute greatly in science in accordance with the field that I am currently in. I hope my posts can benefit the general public both in Indonesia and other countries.

My greetings to the Indonesian curators @aiqabrago and @levycore, as well as the science curators @ justtryme90 and @LeMouth. And all the steemian members who have joined on this steemit platform. That's all I can say. Thanks. Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.



[IND]

 Assalamualaikum Wr Wb. Apakabar teman-teman Stemian semuanya?. Semoga kita selalu dalam lindungan Allah SWT. Senang sekali saya dapat bergabung bersama steemit serta stemian lainnya  sehingga dapat berbagi cerita dan pengalaman untuk kedepannya. Tak kenal maka kenalan. Pada kesempatan kali ini izinkan saya sebagai anggota baru Steemit untuk memperkenalkan diri.  Perkenalkan nama saya Indriaty, lahir di Kota Banda Aceh pada 19 Maret 1983.

 Saat ini saya bertempat tinggal di Komplek PTPN 1 Pondok Pabrik, Langsa lama.  Tepatnya di tengah-tengah kota Langsa. Tidak begitu jauh dengan lapangan merdeka kota Langsa. Bagi teman-teman yang pernah ke kota Langsa, tentu sangat mengenal Lapangan Merdeka sebagai Lapangan bermain dan menyantap jajanan di Kota Langsa.  



Saya memiliki keluarga kecil yang bahagia. Suami saya bernama Ismail bekerja sebagai pegawai BUMN PTPN 1 Kota Langsa. Saya memiliki 2 putri yang cantik dan seorang putra yang gagah. Putri pertama saya berumur 8 tahun saat ini kelas 2 SD. Putri terakhir berumur 2 tahun. Sedangkan putra saya berumur 6 tahun dan masih bersekolah di Taman Kanak-kanak (TK). Mereka adalah buah hati saya yang lucu dan sangat saya sayangi.

 Keinginan saya dari semenjak dulu adalah dapat menyalurkan ilmu yang saya miliki kepada orang lain, serta dapat berguna bagi banyak orang. Alhamdulillah keinginan tersebut dapat saya salurkan melalui kegiatan saya sebagai dosen Pendidikan Biologi di Universitas Samudra. Bersamaan dengan hal tersebut, saya mengenal Steemit dari mahasiswa saya bernama Muhammad Arsyad dan Albian Mubarak. Melalui Steemit, saya dapat menyalurkan hobi saya dalam menulis, berkreasi, dan menuangkan ide dalam pikiran saya sehingga apa yang saya ketahui dapat diketahui oleh orang lain juga.

Menulis membuat kita hidup selamanya, begitulah moto saya. Sehingga ketika mahasiswa saya memperkenalkan steemit, saya langsung tertarik untuk menjadi bagian darinya. Melihat postingan teman-teman stemian lainnya sungguh mengispirasi saya untuk menghasilkan postingan yang menarik seperti mereka. Tentu hal tersebut tidaklah terwujud tanpa kritik, komentar, dan dukungan dari teman-teman stemian.  Sebagai pemula pada platform Steemit, saya ingin bergabung serta berpartisipasi sebagai KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA. Selanjutnya saya akan berkontribusi besar dalam sains sesuai dengan bidang yang saya geluti saat ini. Saya berharap postingan saya dapat bermanfaat bagi masyarakat pada umumnya baik di Indonesia maupun Negara lainnya.

 Salam saya kepada curator Indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore, serta curator sains @justtryme90 dan @LeMouth. Serta semua anggota steemian yang telah bergabung pada platform steemit ini. Sekian yang dapat saya sampaikan. Terimakasih. Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.   

Sort:  

Hi, glad to welcome a new steemian from Indonesia how are you and your family? I wish you all the best on your journey here you take care. =)

me, too
Thank you for your attention
my family is good
always follow me, ok. tq

Hai, helo @indriaty.. Welcome di Steemit! Suka melihat anda join.. telah upvote ya.. :-,

terimakasih @puncakbukit, sy masih pemula. mohon dukungannya.

Hello,

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable post, Well My Name is Yasir Nabi, I just upvoted and following you! I have found similar content that readers might be interested in:

thank you @yasirnabi, i hope you always happy. about the content maybe you can tell it. thankyou for your follow

Welcome here to steemit , nice pictures

thank you arkkart. the picture, it is on a hill near the sea of ​​banda aceh city

Hi Indriaty, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Welcome To Steemit @indriaty

Congratulations @indriaty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @indriaty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65