Trying Something New: Why I Am Using Steemit.com

Hi, my name is Jack Rhodehamel. I am 16 years old and an avid writer. I have been looking all over for a place to showcase my writing in order to see what I can do to improve. However, I came up empty handed each and every time. I most recently was trying out Teenink.com, but the site wasn't as active as I would have hoped. Now that summer is in full swing, I think it's a perfect time to continue my search. I have high expectations for Steemit.com, and sincerely hope that this will be the place where I can find what I have been looking for. The community here is active, and, although I haven't seen the entirety of what Steemit.com has to offer, I do look forward to finding all of that out in my time spent here.

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Thanks a bunch! I will be sure to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56