You've Cat to Be Kitten Me!!

Meow, I mean... Hello, my name is Indie and I'm a cat.

I spend most of my days eating, sleeping, playing video games, watching anime, searching tech sites and probably eating again. You know, normal cat stuff...

IMG_20170914_014940.jpg

And since cats life interest so much to our human friends, I thought that maybe writing about it was a good way to share also my point of view on my subjects of interest.

I've looked into other platforms but none were like this (sometimes humans can be hella smart, who knew!?)
So they invented this one, it's a decentralized based platform called Steemit. Which fairly and equally rewards good content creators and that's awesome!

Giving power of the people, by the people, for the cats... Oops, I meant for the people!

IMG_20170914_020848.jpg

Thanks for reading! Till next post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @indiethecat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the furry appreciation!

@indiethecat Steemit is gonna adjust a great deal of lifes, it's transformed mine and several Other folks but that is certainly just the start..

I hope it also brings also change into mine, giving new things to do each day!

Hi, Indiethecat, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you for the warm welcome

@indiethecat This is great news. Nicely carried out!.

Thanks, gonna try to get different news each day in the blog!

Congratulations @indiethecat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @indiethecat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sup! I can see you're new here so I wanted to personally welcome you. You get an upvote and full steem ahead!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35