Sort:  

I can assure you I was scammed for 15k, went up again on no sleep to sit and wait for it to possibly be the same guy while inside a cop car, I did throw donation links up. as i mentioned any steem i will keep here. Many know me around here and were there on discord after it happened. I can promise i am no scammer.

Please I am not questioning your being scammed What I say is that when you enter the market it is your OWN decision for such a reason assume the risks so you don't end up asking for money that is all.

This is open platform. People can do whatever they want to do. I'm the first to donate to people that I feel I can help -- that is my decision. I mean, I prefer people don't tell other people what to do and obviously, you like to tell people what to do or what risk should mean to them -- so let's just all do whatever we EACH want to do as INDIVIDUALS. If you want to help -- help -- if not, don't -- if you want to discourage, do that -- if I want to ignore your input or discouragement, I will. See, everyone's happy. Thanks for the warning @thehulk: your post may have saved ME and others from being SCAMMED and that is worth MORE than my current new 2cents here on Steemit (expect my donation).

Thanks Avva!

It isn't a scam. This post that is.

IF you lost 15k , who can blame, a lot of us know him and know the suffering inflicted by this.....upvoted, he is exposing the bad guys

no prob with exposing .... still the issue here is asking for help i.e. money .... when you play the market you gamble and do not, i say NEVER place all your eggs in one basket otherwise you end up crying like this post begging for help ..you play you risk ...EOS ...

I have no idea what is going on with EOS, not in that league to play it .....but I don't have a problem personally with exposing scammers and such, a lot of us are friends with him and want to help. Just sad so many are around, like damn piranhas...anyways Hulk, Good Luck <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89