Indegenius in here!!!


Whether you love me or you hate me thanks for knowing me.
I am your "old man" Ras Au-t Amam MFA Indegenius.
Still on this internet. Still making all kinds of media. Still telling you methods to do like me and use the internet to get paid for your worx online. It is my desire to find ways to end poverty using online methods and spread the news.

I came here to steemit to find out if this was indeed the last bastion of "use it and get paid" apps in the landscape. Tsu didn't work out to much. Bubblews seems to have gone. So I am here at Steemit taking part in what appears to be a true upspring in the internet for everyday people. Just getting started on here tho and this is my first post so if you want to know more about me you can hear me here
http://www.modelingagenciesx.com/list/Motivation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66