Hello, my name is Ina :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Ina, 32 years old.
hih.jpg

I learned from my friend the possibilities offered by Stemmit. I am very excited about the chance that someone will appreciate my work, so I will try to be useful with my astrology knowledge to anyone who is interested.
As a whole, I have many interests besides astrology. I am engaging in photography, music, philosophy, psychology, culinary, healthy lifestyle, travel, reading, cinema and more. I will be glad to be part of this society. IMG_2760.JPG

This is briefly for me. I wish everyone a good, fruitful and inspirational day. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Ina!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @ina.nik I have sent you a tip

Thank you, i need it. :)

You are going to love it here, Ina! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you :)

welcome to steemit Ina. like you pic, i love painting birds. upvoted and folowe hope you follow me

So here we are..
IMG_2759.JPGIMG_2775.JPGIMG_2769.JPGIMG_2768.JPG
They are so cute...love animals. :)

Lovely! I have a painting like those macaw birds. Check this out from my old blog https://steemit.com/painting/@errymil/haliparrots-ii
And here is one more
https://steemit.com/painting/@errymil/hariparrots-i

Thanks. Your work is good. :)

Your pictures are awesome!

Thank you. There will be more than. :)

Thank you :) I followed you

Thank you :)

Hi Ina, Welcome to Steemit, hope you be very succesful.

Thank you so much. :)

Welcome to steemit ! A great new adventure begins here. Have a very nice day !

Thank you so much. I am so new here :D I need to read all stuffs for new people. :)

,-) hehe. if you need help in anything, don't hesitate to ask me ,-) there is a little guide that might help you, it helped me a lot at the beginning to understand everything http://morelibertynow.com/steem/. But the best is to discover it by ourselves, it's more fun ,-) have a very beautiful day !!

Thank you, have a very beautiful day too...i will start reading :)

Hello Ina, you made the right decision in joining the platform. Steemit is the best place for all of us. Welcome and have fun.

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit Ina. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80