Hariparrots I

in #painting7 years ago

IMG_2473.JPG 12 x 24 inch acrylic on canvas.

This is my very first gift to my wife. She requested this and what started to be a dare if i can pull it out, turned out to be my passion for life.
now this is my most precious work as it captures the moment of my awakening in the art world, i never imagined that i would become like this. It just bloomed in me unexpected, never painted or never draw, basically never had an interest in any art in my life, but once i believed that i can do it then it happened when i was 33 yrs old, i know i might be a late bloomer but not to late to always challenge and always learn new things.
Thank you for viewing!

Sort:  

Love your artwork, following you 🙂

Thank you. Following you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30