You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! This is me, who are you ?

Welcome, It is awesome to see such talent making a space for themselves on this amazing new platform. I am right there with you, not a huge fan of social media, and nor do I like talking about myself. I have Meeples for this exact purpose! May we all Steem forward. Followed and upvoted!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I deleted my Facebook account 2 years ago but I know they save all the info forever. Zuckberg give me the creeps. I really hope I can find musician and artist from around the world on this platform for collective project .

Well I know a few... well am more related to an aspiring base player... And here i'm sure you can find more who are interested. Ill have to keep an eye for them. Also I still have my facebook, if only because as you said the info never goes away so why not use it to keep in contact with some of my long distance friends. However that being said, you can see 5 years of posting history in about 2 minutes. LOL.

yes. I felt forced by family and friends to join FB and I felt so relieved when I closed my account. On the other hand I'm here willingly :) later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51