Hello everybody, lets start the game of introduction...

Hello! I'm Caitlin, friends call me Caty!
56667.jpg

I love photography and nature!
5677888.jpg

My dream is to travel around the world and to walk on every forest and mountain but for now I just try to pass my exams and win some money as an accountant... becouse some one needs to give me the money for my expeditions... and that someone it's me!
56777.jpg

Have a great productive week my friends!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @imxcatypain! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Hello! I'm new as well, I haven't even done my first post, but yours is giving me some courage, I'll post soon. I'm going to follow you to see some of your photography. Great to meet a new friend.

Thanks! I will check your blog! See you soon!

Wish you the best of luck. Followed and upvoted.

Thank you! I wish you all the best!

You got a 16.01% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @imxcatypain!

hello @imxcatypain and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

welcome from the little island of Malta!
follow your dream, grab a backpack and go!

follow me and we can help each other grow :)


45+ FREE UpVotes per each post.
Friendly help, not asking for any money.
Definitely worth of reading: https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@keyss/45-free-upvotes-on-each-post-booster-for-earnings

@imxcatypain Wow. You are so beautiful. Welcome to steemit. I believe you will make lots of Friends and followers here. Anything you want to learn look no where than to steemit chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35