Hello Steemit I'm @imthinker #Introduceyourself

Hello Steemians,

Hope I use the correct word - Steemians (great people of steemit.com). This is my first post - my introduction post.

man-1351317_1280 (1).png

Before I start my introduction let me clarify that I am not a good writer or good English speaker (learning).I am Electronics and Communication Engg. I have done job in E.C. field for last 2.5 years but I was not satisfied with my life cycle. With job I started part time freelancing (as a third party) too, then I decided to do it full time. So just a few days ago I have started freelancing full time. At the moment I am doing freelancing as third party but I want to start developing too. My target is to be React Native developer - for this I think I have to start with HTML5, CSS3 and then Java Script. I don't know what I will post here - life post, educational posts , cryptocurrency post or random one. From last 1 month I started to reading about Blockchain and Cryptocurrency. Steem project attracted more and because of that I get to know about Steemit.com and here I am.

I am ready to learn new things from steemit & steemit community. Hope I will get support from this great community and I will learn new things everyday. Any beginners tip will be appreciated.

Thank you for having me here.
Have a great time to you all :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you for welcoming me here @programmingvalue.

Nice to meet you :)

welcome to steemit bro,its dosnt matter if you are a good writer when you came here,you will get better through the use of this platform.enjoy steemit!!!

Thank you for your kind support @smartlad.

Good to know you. Will follow you closely.
Thanks.

@Imthinker I think we could have a great Paternship here on Steemit.cheers to that


Welcome to Steem @imthinker.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you @steemladder for warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit! 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @stackin for your kind support :)

Welcome to steemit buddy

Thank you @blanchy for welcoming me here.

Hello, well someone left this link, is to earn extra money, just by forwarding the link. Basically it's about winning users just by resending. I leave it here in case someone is interested

http://MyMoneyHour.com/?userid=23692

Welcome to steemit @imthinker.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you @tuanis for your kind support.

Hello @inthinker Welcome to steemit :P

Welcome to steemit...
Interact with other Steemians in the community and write good post with appropriate tags,...will help you grow better here on steemit. Happy steeming @imthinker

Thank you for your kind tips and warm welcome @nigerian-yogagal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41