Hello Steemians, I am Steem and here is my intro post, Be my friend...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Hope you guys have a great day! My name is Aamir Hussain Shah and I am 31 years old. I am writing this Introduction blog as my first step in a long journey.

My Brief Introduction:

My full name is Aamir Hussain Shah. I am from Mianwali, Punjab, Pakistan. After completing my earlier studies I shifted to Sargodha for admission in Business Studies in 2005, and after that I migrated to Lahore for completion of my Certification in Accountancy. I throughout my academic career got brilliant marks.
New Picture.jpg

Passion of my life:

As I said I migrated to Lahore after my graduation, here I found a new way of living because of merger of many people migrated to Lahore. And there cultural differences created a different angle of life. As for as the beauty of Lahore is concerned, I have never seen such a beautiful place. And I started enjoying these places and here the passion of photography started.

Who Told Me About Steemit:

I have been writing blogs and article since last few years. I have also written for some local newspaper once or twice. One day, a friend told me about this steemit. I joined it, researched about it and found it very useful for writers like me.

My Hobbies:

• Photography
• I love music
• Read a lot of books
• I love to socialize
• Love to travel

Here is a picture of my passion, University of Engineering & Technology Lahore.
UET.jpg

My Expectations:

My expectations from this site are getting higher and higher. I hope I will be able to deliver my message through this platform and I know that you guys will give me your full support.

Regards

Aamir Hussain Shah @imsteem

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @imsteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for your nice suggestions, I hope this is a start of new long journey along with all of you.

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform.....have a great day ahead.

welcome to steemit, good luck and keep working as much as you can, and do not forget to support other friends.

Thanks for your nice suggestions, I hope this is a start of new long journey along with all of you.

looking forward to some brilliant posts from you.
@imsteem,
What topics do you home to write about?

your picture looks dapper.

Thanks for your nice suggestions, I hope this is a start of new long journey along with all of you.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

Thanks for your nice suggestions, I hope this is a start of new long journey along with all of you.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47