hello steemit i am new here...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello steemit,
my name is imran from pakistan,
pakistan is good place,
i am mlm networker offline and online so please join & follow me @imranmujaddi
and help me in the steemit thanks to all steemit members...❤❤❤20170706_082021.jpg20170706_081958.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Join our Steemit Power Group Telegram chat here https://t.me/steemitathon

My recent posts:

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit! :) we're both new here. let's just continue to explore and learn things from it! :D it's very nice :) I just gave you an upvote so I could also learn what will this could give :D i'm gradually learning here. Thank you Steemit!!

Upvoted.
Please follow and upvote.

Hello Imran, a BIG welcome! O hope you find what you are looking for here, it;'s good to have you ! Much love, @sweetpea

Hi imranmujaddi, welcome to steemit. If you want to join our campaign to support the new comers like you, feel free to follow link below.
Free Steem Dollars to Support Minnow - August 3, 2017(+8GMT)

Respect! You are a new member so I wanted to personally welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hello Imran, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47