Hello Steemit! Witajcie :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My name is Tom, I’m 35 years old and I am from Poland. I heard about your community few months ago and now I decided to join and become a part of it. Why? Because this will give me an opportunity to share knowledge and interests with all of you. That’s why we are here, right? To share the ideas and get inspiration for new ones.

And what can I do for our community? Well, I’m the man of many hobbies - too many if you ask my wife :P In my spare time I enjoy doing things like traveling, exercise in the gym, playing the guitar or playing collectible card games. I’m also the home brewer and a great numismatics enthusiast. And beside that, in my professional life, I’m a software tester or if you prefer QA engineer.

So, as you can see I’m not the person who like to live a boring and meaningless life. That’s why I’m here. I will try to share with you guys a lot about those subjects above - maybe some of you will find the motivation to start your adventure with a new exciting hobbies :)

Oh, before I forget, I’m not trying to be an anonymous person, so here is the picture of me from my last big trip to Cuba :)

Cuba393.jpg

I’m looking forward to write and get feedback from you ;)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi Cool Dude! welcome to Steemit hope you can show us everything about your trips and games experience. I shall follow the @imperfect-one :-)

Follow me to fully experience LIFE through travels and troubles: Wild sports, family and criptocurrencies fullfill my free time. Steem On!

Just a sample of happiness and me...

https://steemit.com/life/@marcosespes1/secrets-from-tenerife-nobody-told-you-about-change-your-mindset

Hello to you too :) I will be glad to follow you :)

Welcome man. I went to Cuba a month ago, it was a real culture shock, did you like it? I enjoyed a lot my week in Havanna. I also like travelling and I used to play Magic: The Gathering when i had a stable home, right now im travelling. We have some things in common, I started following you.

Happy Steeming!

Hi :) I liked it a lot - I'm going to describe this entire journey in the near future and then you will have a chance to compare my fillings with yours :) I will be glad to follow you as well!

Sounds great, can´t wait to read all about it! Read you later pal

It is great to have you here Tomasz :)

I am pretty sure, that community will love your texts about beer, travels and other of your hobbies!

PS.

You already have two followers!


Cieszymy się, że do nas dołączyłeś! :)

Dzięki Krzychu :D

Cieszę się, że w końcu tu jestem :)

hello @imperfect-one.. I like your username :) nobody is perfect!! welcome to steemit :)

I was suppose to use my favourite "imperfectlikeagod", but you know... ;)

Welcome Tom and enjoy yourself here :-)
Greetings from Czech Republic,
Tom

I'm pretty sure I wil enjoy it a lot :) Thanks neighbour!

great introduction, nice to follow you @imperfect-one , and i like an engineer, Welcome to steemit friend

Witamy i zapraszamy do pisania po polsku pod tagiem #polish !

Dzięki @lukmarcus, na pewno kiedyś coś skrobnę ;) Swoją drogą jak tu jest widziana taka praktyka, żeby wrzucać ten sam tekst po angielsku i w swoim rodzimym języku?

welcome to steemit:)
follow you:)

Hi :) Follow you as well :)

Welcome dear friend @ imperfect-one I wish you many success !!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57