You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi everyone 👋 I’m Captain Justin

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on your introduceyourself post. Thanks for taking us along your journey so that we can also enjoy the luscious beaches.

My offer still stands for when you are around Roatan, I'll invite you to a few beers.

I am interested in the sailor's lifestyle and I will get there someday. For now, I'm working on investments that can help me to fund my travels in the future.

Sort:  

If you ever want to learn hit me up. I’m Always looking for crew. And after the boat is paid for 2 people can live VERY well on $1800 usa a month

I am definitely interested in learning at some point.
For now, I think I would like to do various trips to get some experience. I understand that there are a few jobs to transport vessels for owners. I think I could probably help to do that as a hand on the boat.
We'll see. But i'll keep your offer in mind.
Thank you.
Hope you have a great week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36