Hello from Wales

Shwmae Steemers,

Just joined Steemit and wanted to introduce myself before i started to take part.

I am Nathan James, A 36 year old part time marketer who lives in awesome Cardiff , Wales with my Partner Clare and my dog Theo.

My interests are
...Music ..making and mostly listening to.
I love most genres of music metal to chill out. But recently i have been listening to a lot of synth wave. Think along the lines of a great 80's movie soundtrack and your on the right track.
Miami nights 1984 and VHS dreams are 2 i can recommend to get started.
One of my all time favorite artists is Tangerine Dream. They did a lot of soundtrack work through the 70's and 80's and supplied the music for one of my all time favorite films.
Risky Business.

My other passions are sci fi films/80's films
Love all the 80's classic such as Ferris Buellers day off, The lost boys and Trading places.
Also i love old sci-fi films. Like Space Odyssey and Silent Running.

and finally my biggest passion is internet marketing.
I have been online for a while and here is my Blog
http://imnathanjames.com
I am on a mission to find a sustainable way to earn a living
Teespring, Amazon, Ebay And list building to name a few of the areas i have tried with some success to make some coin.

Anyway, enough about me I've bored on enough.

Take care and enjoy.

I tried adding images of my ugly face and lovely girlfriend but can not get the hang of markdown. I will persevere tho.
Until next time.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Let's hope being from Wales attracts you some Whales! ;-)

Hahahahaha, Nice!
And thanks for the welcome.

Hello and Welcome!

Going to your website I felt confused and stunned by the amount of ads and content. I personally thing you should cut it down a bit especially on the right hand side and I'd suggest investing in a more modern template :)

Just some taught that might help :) Cheers and enjoy your stay :D

Thanks for the comment.
Wow confused and stunned that's a heavy one for you.

I think it looks great.It's something i have worked hard on and i am not afraid to showcase it. It's a modern template that suits my needs. And 3 external ads and 2 internal for free gifts I feel is ample for my followers to benefit from. And as for the content...well any blog without content is just pointless.

But Thanks tho!

Just my personal opinion, and I already respect you even more for being a normal human and accepting and responding to criticism with valid reasons. Keep on rocking. :)

Congratulations @imnathanjames! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @imnathanjames! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64