Self introduction -Introductory post

Hi! My name is Imaobong Offong, am a Nigerian,born and brought up in Akwa ibom state. I am a make up artiste by profession and my Clients call me "Lovelyn's TOUCH".I am student of university of uyo studying microbiology. My hobbies are singing, reading, creative writing ,research and sports. I hope to grow more in steemit and contribute creatively while I learn too.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @imaobong🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24