Introduceyourdelf

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

29694500_154197978738184_4078985910822078904_n.jpg

Hello steemians!..hope you are having a nice day.

I personally wish i could go back to Canada.
During my stay at canada,i only visited places like Ottawa and Montreal only.
I really want to visit the rest of the cities like Vancouver,ontario and Calgary.
So happy to have been here!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

all the best

Hello @iman1, as a Canadian, I am glad you enjoyed Canada. Good luck on Steemit!

May all your wishes come true.Welcome to Steemit!

But why do you want to live in Canada? I live in America and I love to live in America. I was in Canada and I was in Vietnam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67