Teacher Is My HERO {whataboutyou} ??

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

The bright morning light ..
Made me hurry to go to school
Really happy today
To gain knowledge
I'm willing to walk
To achieve my success

The teacher who gave me knowledge
The teacher who encouraged me
The teacher who guides me

Without knowledge I will not succeed
No teacher there is no science
Thank you, teacher
You are the greatest teacher to me
You are my hero

If someday I've become like you
I will give you the knowledge you give me
For those who need me
Theacher, your help will always be remembered

MY OTHER POST MUST YOU SEE


Sort:  

Learning is wonderful, isn't it?
It's nice that you're so grateful to your teacher.
You must be a good student ^.^

i hope my teacher think i good student , hahaha :D

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me !!!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse.

follow me @teukuarmia

Regards community steemit
Thank you

well done imamaii, once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86