The Food Here Is All Delicious..... SO YUMMMY

in #food7 years ago (edited)

In the past, whenever I ate at the jam cafe I always thought if only this place was a little bigger I could invite people to eat there tasting Curry Rice that I think is really good.

And then hear the news that they will soon move to a bigger place, exactly in Kiputih One. The address, yes on Jalan Kiputih No. 1.

It's been a few months moved there, just last week I finally had time to stop by. No half-hearted, twice a week, Saturday and Sunday in a row. The friendly waiter I used to meet at Roti Jam was smiling broadly when I came the second time that week.

In addition to a larger place, there they open longer, until 20:00 and 22:00 at the weekend. Previously it's only open until late afternoon only. The menu is of course much more than before, it should be noted that his champion Omelette Rice is only available at breakfast time, if not wrong only until 9.30am.

Because the menu is growing more then I of course have to try other menus. This one is Egg Meringue Sandwich. The maturity of the egg yolk fits the whites of egg whites are pretty much on it.

Well besides the usual Omelette Rice, now there is also Rice Omelette with Chicken Roll which is just as good. This Chicken Roll is a nice snack you know.

Kiputih One is a place to eat where you can taste what the message aja sure sure must average good. For example when I message Beef Saikoro this. This delicious pulp of Beef meat is cut in cubes, cooked medium well, super juicy!

If you hit the lapers, before the food comes, you can snack on Cheese & Chocolate Bun and Cinnamon Roll.

Welll ,, maybe that's just the trip that I can write ,, hope this post can be useful for you all, do not forget to keep my support in steemit

MY OTHER POST MUST YOU SEE


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @imamaii, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

JESSICA WELCOME.gif
Have a Jessica Alba gif and an upvote, now tell me, how welcome do you feel?

yummy.. u made me hungry

if you hungry , you must eat something :D

That delecia you see those dishes, greetings from venezuela :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59