Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody, my name is Alessandro I'm from Italy and I want to tell you something about myself and my hobbies.

I was born in 1996, since I was a child I have always been passionate about music and technology, at the age of 13 I discovered music production and electronic music, an art that immediately involved me and made me discover really deep concepts concerning people and also society.
Just look at how music has changed and continue to change people's minds, in good or bad ways.

In fact when I know someone, only knowing what kind of music he listens to tells me a lot about itself, I can already understand what kind of character he has but also the lifestyle he adopts and any other interests.
I personally listen to very different kind of music because I like to try different emotions based on the mood I have at the moment, in fact I really like to listen to both heavy music, such as dubstep and drum & bass, and ambient or even classical music to relax and let go every thought.

I absolutely can't stand commercial music that has the only purpose of being created to meet the standards of a toxic society that does nothing but give you what you think you want to hear without setting itself the goal of innovating and bringing new styles, ideas and concepts to the world musical art (now in the hands of very few artists).
This is one of the reasons that makes me sad every day

...sad rhino noises...

Fortunately music is not the only thing that interests me in life but another passion that I have been carrying on for some years is the love for cryptocurrency technology, even here I do not conceive how such a great economic revolution is not yet understood by the majority of people (in Italy we have a special prize to always be late on beautiful and useful things).
Every day I try to spread the word of crypto to as many people as possible and every time I seem to be a religious fool who proposes the salvation of the world thanks to prayers, the difference is that our bibles are called white papers 😂

Despite everything, I know I understand a concept that many people will perhaps take years to understand and use, this already gives me satisfaction.
Whether they like it or not, technology cannot be stopped and sooner or later everyone will have a private wallet and will understand that banks are useless.

Thank you for have dedicated your time to read my introduction, I hope to stay in touch with you and meet new wonderful people in this community.
I wish everyone a good day! ☀️

Sort:  

Azzzz, quanto mi sento vecchio, un altro che potrebbe essere mio figlio!!!

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile
!trdo

P.S.: ti ho fatto un piccolo regalo, controlla su steem-engine

😂😂 il buon vecchio mad 🔝🔝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ma figurati, gli ho dato una piccolissima spintina....

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

你好鸭,jacopo.eth!

@mad-runner给您叫了一份外卖!

@mia-cc 斤斤 迎着台风 开着汽车 给您送来
贺老师现炒花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @jacopo.eth, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

deranged You just received DERANGED @jacopo.eth Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Ho visto!! Ti ringrazio molto 🎉😊

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile
!trdo

Ma è una schiocchezza, capirai, giusto per darti una piccola spinta, i nuovi arrivati vanno supportati in una certa qual maniera, come hanno fatto con me, a livello di consigli e altro ancora, per cui non ho fatto nulla di speciale....

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile

Certo, infatti apprezzo il gesto 😉

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile
!trdo




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

你好鸭,mad-runner!

@im-ridd给您叫了一份外卖!

@annzhao 所长 迎着暴雨 开着拖拉机 给您送来
新手村和平鸽子

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

coffeea You need more COFFEEA in order to use this service.

You need more DERANGED (5 DERANGED is needed to send 1 DERANGED a day)




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

你好鸭,im-ridd!

@mad-runner给您叫了一份外卖!

@cecilian 粥粥 迎着沙尘暴 坐着火箭 给您送来
单身狗粮

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @im-ridd, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

deranged You just received DERANGED @im-ridd Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @mad-runner, you successfuly trended the post shared by @im-ridd!
@im-ridd will receive 5.20530300 TRDO & @mad-runner will get 3.47020200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

你好鸭,mad-runner!

@im-ridd给您叫了一份外卖!

@annzhao 所长 迎着台风 undefined 给您送来
苏式鲜肉月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea You need more COFFEEA in order to use this service.

You need more DERANGED (5 DERANGED is needed to send 1 DERANGED a day)

Molto bene Alessandro... abbiamo bisogno di giovani come te nella comunità di Steemit italiana .

Onorato di esserne parte

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile
!trdo




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

你好鸭,stefano.massari!

@im-ridd给您叫了一份外卖!

@annepink 萍萍 迎着海啸 开着宝马 给您送来
烧烤

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

coffeea You need more COFFEEA in order to use this service.

You need more DERANGED (5 DERANGED is needed to send 1 DERANGED a day)

Welcomme ale 🎉🎉🎉
!BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grazie ♥️

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile
!trdo




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

你好鸭,jacopo.eth!

@im-ridd给您叫了一份外卖!

@wongshiying 老王 迎着台风 骑着拖把 给您送来
花生阿姨牌花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea You need more COFFEEA in order to use this service.

You need more DERANGED (5 DERANGED is needed to send 1 DERANGED a day)

Ancora una volta, benvenuto su steemit! :)

!trdo
!BEER
!DERANGED
!MARLIANS

Congratulations @poliwalt10, you successfuly trended the post shared by @im-ridd!
@im-ridd will receive 0.10376100 TRDO & @poliwalt10 will get 0.06917400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Benvenuto Alessandro!!!
Un grande saluto dalla Svizzera
Steemitri The Mannequin

🍷🍷 grande ale
Buona permanenza qua su steem 🤩

Grande Paolo!!

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile
!trdo




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

你好鸭,paolo.senegal!

@im-ridd给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 在艳阳高照 骑着飞毯 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea You need more COFFEEA in order to use this service.

You need more DERANGED (5 DERANGED is needed to send 1 DERANGED a day)

Io da giovane ero amante della musica rock e heavy metal...poi crescendo ho imparato a cogliere il bello musicalmente parlando in diversi generi.
Come te considero le banche e sopratutto in Italia degli enti inutili...
Bella introduzione e benvenuto su Steem, qui gli italiani attivi siamo pochi e ognuno di noi è importante e ognuno con le proprie esperienze e passioni può dare un valore aggiunto alla piattaforma.
!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!trdo

Congratulations @libertycrypto27, you successfuly trended the post shared by @im-ridd!
@im-ridd will receive 0.21110625 TRDO & @libertycrypto27 will get 0.14073750 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hey welcome here buddy!
Someone that loves electronic music, music production, technology and crypto? That sounds a lot like me! I'm definitely following you :)
Tho I don't really share your thoughts on commercial music. I mean, I don't listen to that either, I prefer more complex styles such as Future Bass, Future Core, Dubstep, Drum n Bass, Kawaii Bass etc. But when I'm listening to some commercial songs without it being my intention, I often am surprised by how good the songs actually are, in terms of mixing you know? But yeah I agree that most of the commercial songs are trash and are not the fruit of passion but rather money.
Whatever ^^ I just enjoy the music I listen to and I'm sometimes happy to see that I'm not the only one who loves that type of songs.

I also try to spark interest about crypto, in people around me. I'm assuming you have heard of the Brave Browser (if not, go check that out right now wtf), and I believe it is a really nice way to introduce people to crypto, when they have no clue what it is. I mean it's often said: people come for privacy and/or rapidity, and they stay for the BATs

To end my comment, I would like to ask you a question.
What do you want to accomplish here? Do you plan on talking about music production? Because I do and I would be pleased if someone else does :D

If you have any questions regarding steem(it), please let us know!

Nice to meet you man! sooo...smart and beautiful people like me are all on this network!!! amazing hahaha 😂
Btw yes some commercials are ok but thanks to the audio engineer behind the track that no one knows the name haha
i have just started a new section in my profile unbelievable, i swear i red your comment 2 minutes after i have posted it.

ps
i'm using brave 😉

and thank u, appreciate all this

Btw yes some commercials are ok but thanks to the audio engineer behind the track that no one knows the name haha

Exactly!

i have just started a new section in my profile unbelievable, i swear i red your comment 2 minutes after i have posted it.

I'll have a look

i'm using brave

Nice :D

Moved to the Hive platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67