You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REMAKING INTRODUCE YOURSELF AND 10 TIPS AND TRICKS I LEARNED SO FAR…

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I don't know why people have stopped caring about introductions. Mine was a big failure too though. Haha.

Welcome to Steemit. Copy all the work in 10 tips and share as a new post. But some weeks later when you have some following. I would encourage to find good users and follow them. Read your feed and make valuable comments.

And tags are important. Use relevant ones but those which have more success. You,'ll find out if you explore.

Sort:  

Thank You @ilyastarar really helpful tips... and will make sure I follow your tips and will stay connected with you.

As far introduction is concerned, I believe it is the most essential part for any new steemian... that is why I focused on it for 3/4 days.

Finally, Thank You once again @ilyastarar for all the help buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45