My first steemit post

Hi steemians this is ilyas shah. I am new to steemit community. Well here is my brief intro, i am a business graduate have done my MBA degree from one of prestigiuos business institute named Institute of Management Sciences Peshawar khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan.
IMG_20170709_164650_835.jpg
Well by profession i am a social worker and lead an organization by the name of Rural Economic Development Organization as a President.
Along with i am running a small business of Foods & Beverages.
Writing is my passion, one of my cousin @mashwanii introduced me to steemit and gave a short intro about this community.
Now i am here and looking from you guys to guide me further about this plateform.

Sort:  

Welcome!

thank u dear

Where was this picture taken? It's a very beautiful place. But are those people living here or just camping?

Its Lack Saiful Maluk, Northern Areas Naran Valley of Pakistan. Yes tourist came here in summer for camping. Its a world famous tourist spot. I welcome you to visit here.

welcome to lalaland

thank u dear

Welcome on board Ilyas Shah. Nice to see you in this beautiful rough landscape. Good luck with your business and this platform!

thanks for your kind words.

hello, nice to see you in steemit ! :)

Thank You Dude (y)

welcome to the community :) I hope you make meet intressting persons and have a fun time. I liked your introduciton post. I gave it an upvote.

Thank u So much for your kind words and upvote, Keep in touch here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45