Introduce yourself

IMG-20171225-WA0020.jpg

My name is lorena olivares, I live in Venezuela I am 23 years old, when I was a child I am a caricaturist at the age of 4, from childhood to animations. I remember that my interests in Japanese animations were triggered by the popular television animation series entitled One Piece. I also have a great admiration for the creator of akira toriya of the animation entitled dragon ball, I like to do what it has to do with art, I love sweets, my favorite is ice cream, I like animals and pastry. If you are interested in the channel, they can support me, they will be very grateful for the help, they will upload content continuously, I hope your support, regards.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem lorena


Welcome to Steem @ilustrationalom.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @ilustrationalom. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Bienvenidos a steemit amiga @ilustrationalom, espero tu experiencia sea fabulosa, suerte y exitos en este mundo. espero encontrarnos pronto en una nueva publicación. sígueme y estaremos en contacto.

Welcome to steemit,
have fun with your hobby.

Regards @komenk81
From indonesian

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit. Un abrazo @ilustrationalom

Recuerda usar una foto de perfil y usar los tag adecuados a tu publicación, te sera de gran ayuda. ¡Éxitos!

Hola Lorena, bienvenida. Te deseo mucho exito. Saludos desde Maracay!

¡Bienvenida! Es un placer tener a una nueva venezolana a bordo de Steemit. Veo que te gusta la animación japonesa, supongo que has visto muchos animes. Sería genial un día compartir nuestros animes favoritos. Un abrazo y disfruta mucho de Steemit.

Muchas gracias, cuando quieras podemos hablar de anime :3

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love ice cream, too.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75