INTRODUCING MY SELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180131_144216.jpgmy name is felix , this is my first time in steemit, I was introduced to steem it by a friend @doctorvee , I love everything about steem it and i love the people in steemit , steemit is the best thing that can happen to a anybody in this world, I want to thank all of you in steemit for making it lively for the new guys and for being there for us at all times, i have been on face book and other social media platform for a very long time and i had a lot of friends who are just there in the social media earning nothing and making no profit this is a great opportunity for me to start inviting all my friends to the most profitable social media network in the whole world( steemit )I discovered that steemit is a place u can make friends ,have unending fun,and express myself to the fullest and i strongly believe that if everyone in the world would come to this reality,the world will no doubt be a better place, what more can the people of this world demand for a better life than steemit,after all ,the Government has failed the people in all aspect but thanks to Steemit for coming at the very right time no wonder i have not stopped popping champaign and celebrating with my friend ever since i had about steemit and keyed into it immediately , thank you all and remain at the top of your game.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome to Steemit buddy. Follow me for travel photography and cryptocurrency related posts.

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Welcome to steemit

Nice to meet you @ilovefavour🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51