I Know Steemit from Kuala Lumpur by Acehness Steemian (Indonesian Steemit Community)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

When one day, I was in the MRT (one of the means of transportation) to the journey home (Bangi) from Kuala Lumpur. Like many people habits while on the way I see the phone and read some WhatsApp. Then there is an interesting at that moment when I see a picture from WhatsApp status of my friend that is @faizarfatria. The image is a steemit image designed by him and it attracts me. Then I tried to ask what the intent of the image he uploaded on WhatsApp the story, I tried to request the submitted image. when I asked for the picture, he informed me that the picture was also in his steemit account. into one big celebration to me, what is steemit? and this question I ask directly to brother @faizarfatria, he tried to explain to me about steemit and it all made my trip not felt and suddenly I was at the last station of the MRT line that I ride. many things related to steemit I asked him.

Ketika satu hari, aku sedang berada di dalam MRT (salah satu alat transportasi) menuju perjalanan pulang kerumah (Bangi) dari Kuala Lumpur. Seperti kebiasaan banyak orang-orang ketika sedang dalam perjalanan tersebut aku melihat ponsel dan membaca beberapa Whatsapp. Kemudian ada yang menarik pada saat itu ketika saya melihat sebuah gambar dari status Whatsapp teman saya yaitu @faizarfatria. Gambar tersebut adalah gambar steemit yang didesain oleh dia dan itu membuat saya tertarik. Lalu saya mencoba untuk menanyakan apa maksud dari gambar yang dia upload pada Whatsapp ceritanya, saya mencoba meminta dikirimkan gambar tersebut, ketika saya meminta gambar tersebut, dia memberitahukan saya bahwa gambar tersebut terdapat juga di akun steemitnya. Menjadi satu pertayaan besar kepada saya, apa itu steemit? dan pertanyaan ini saya menanyakan langsung kepada saudara @faizarfatria, dia mencoba menjelaskan kepadaku tentang steemit dan itu semua membuat perjalanan ku tidak terasa dan tiba-tiba saya sudah berada di stasiun terakhir dari jalur MRT yang aku naiki. Banyak hal yang berkaitan tentang steemit aku tanyakan kepada dia.

10420339_449555031920469_4819370654467608458_n.jpg

Putrajaya International Hot Air Balloon

The word "steemit" is not foreign to me, I try to recall why and where the word "steemit" I ever heard, after passing a few hours, it turns out one of my friends ever invite me to join and recognize this social media platform, he is @akbarrafs. vigorously, I tried to contact the grandchild and tried to ask again about steemit, the same question I asked with faizar. After I get the explanation back, I immediately tried to make / register my steemit account with the name of the account is @ilham3587. After waiting for thousands of seconds (5 days), finally I get a reply email that is a very long password to log in steemit account.

Sebenarnya kata "steemit" tidak asing bagi aku, saya mencoba mengingat kembali kenapa dan dimana kata "steemit" pernah saya dengar, setelah melewati beberapa jam, ternyata salah seorang sahabat saya pernah mengajak saya untuk bergabung dan mengenali platform sosial media ini, dia adalah @akbarrafs. Dengan penuh semangat, aku mencoba menghubungi akbar dan mencoba menanyakan kembali tentang steemit, pertanyaan yang sama seperti yang saya tanyakan kepada faizar. setelah aku mendapatkan penjelasan kembali, aku langsung mencoba membuat/register akun steemit aku dengan nama akunnya adalah @ilham3587. Setelah menunggu ribuan detik (5 hari), akhirnya aku mendapatkan email balasan yaitu sebuah password yang sangat panjang untuk login di akun steemit.

20141020_103034.jpg

Landmark of Langkawi

A few weeks later, it was only later that I made the first post about the data of self and the beginning of knowing steemit. For those who do not know, my name is muhammad inspiration, I come from aceh, but now stay in kuala lumpur, Malaysia. I am an employee at a private company in kuala lumpur. 4 years more I've settled in kuala lumpur, at first I went to postgraduate study in UKM (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia).

Beberapa minggu setelahnya, baru kemuadian aku membuat postingan pertama tentang data diri dan awal mulanya mengenal steemit. Bagi yang belum kenal, nama aku muhammad ilham, saya berasal dari aceh, namun sekarang menetap di kuala lumpur, Malaysia. Saya seorang pegawai di salah satu perusahaan swasta di kuala lumpur. 4 tahun lebih saya sudah menetap di kuala lumpur, pada awalnya saya melanjutkan kuliah postgraduate di UKM.

20180220_205357.jpg

Me: @ilham3587

Besides studying and working, I also have a traveling company, its name is Low Cost Traveler (LCT), in this LCT we can provide and serve people travel in Southeast Asia region with cheap (backpacker).

Selain belajar dan bekerja, aku juga mempunyai sebuah perusahaan traveling , namanya adalah Low Cost Traveller (LCT), di LCT ini kita bisa memberikan dan melayani perjalanan orang-orang di kawasan asia tenggara dengan murah (backpacker).

6157_453914454817860_3494358936270093908_n.jpg

Low Cost Traveler (LCT)

So this is my introduction, I hope to add new friends in steemit. Advice and criticism as well as up-vote from member steemit very necessary.

Demikian pengenalan aku, saya berharap dapat menambah teman-teman baru di dalam steemit. Saran dan kritik serta up vote dari member steemit sangat diperlukan.

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit @ilham3587 I'm happy that your curiosity brought you here. =)
I assure you that this is an awesome community and you will learn a lot and gain knowledge as well. =)

Hi @purepinay, sure i think so. This awesome community. Nice to meet you.

Hello and welcome to steemit! Happy to hear you decided to sign up! I'm living in KL right now, i've been here for a few years. The TeamMalaysia run by @bitrocker2020 has some awesome events which you can join. The community is very strong here. Join the faebook and discord if you haven't already and feel free to post any questions you have! Best of luck.

Hi @yasminep, thanks a lot for information, i'm still living in KL right now. I will try to develope communication with TeamMalaysia and join event by @bitrocker2020. Also we can meet to disscuss and give me advise more about steemit soon.

Welcome to Steemit Bro.


Welcome to Steem @ilham3587.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit

Mantap, selamat datang bro ilham

Alright bro! Welcome to the community.

Welcome my bro.....

Welcome brother !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42