Finally I reach $2.00 from my post

hi the steemians. now i will share information about my post which reach Upvote $ 2.00. I never thought I would produce like this from my post, because this is the first time I have reached upvote like this. I am very happy for all that has been given.

Capture.PNG

you can see in the picture above. I never thought I would achieve such a thing. but if it continues like this then this will generate a lot of SBD. and I really hope there will be such a thing, but I have a few followers. and the number of posts that have not reached 100. plus the level is still quite far with the word "witness"

now I feel more and more convinced that steemit can change my life from dark to light.

I will share my knowledge to get vote easily in steemit, follow these tips :

  • Vote your witness, so they will Upvote for your Blog. Ex: @good-karma,etc.

  • Join the minnowsupportproject / PAL group. there you will get very much vote. If you want to know how to join into that group then follow this account.

  • comment on the post that is expected to get a lot of votes. remember!! do not ever be trivial about it. Because I already feel about it.

  • find someone who can help you in this platform. I recommend to use ** DISCORD ** application. Because here I can communicate directly with the seniors who are in steemit.

that was a tip from me. I hope to help you who read this blog.

If you enjoy my blog, Please Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Comment

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ikramfirda.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice photography ikramfirda. If you want to get resteem service just sand 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 i will resteem your post to my 2000 + Followers if you sand 0.080 i will give you my vote to that post .

I have sand 0.050 SBD for you @farhanaqvi7.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71