Super Excited To Be A Part of Steemit #Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemitworld! #IntroduceYourself #introduction


hello steemit.jpg

I'm super excited and happy to join, as happy as my daughters smiley face on this image :D

I'm #Iko from Georgia. Starting from the beginning I was in Internet Marketing, SEO with my brother @dzzz (launching tons of websites and selling them online), then launched several businesses in our country.

Also I've a 24/7 smiley daughter :D making my heart blow up with happiness and an amazing wife (who has not been registered at Steemit and she will I'm sure, lol).

Several months ago my brother introduced me to this community and starting explaining the idea behind it. Idea is so huge, that honestly it was kind of hard to get it for first and ASAP I realized it, an exciting #WOWfeeling instantly came to me (I'm sure most of Steemians had experienced same for first time hearing/reading about Steemit).

We all realize that this is the beginning of new era, where decentralized platforms are gaining power, that means people are gaining it. So, I believe we all together live in super interesting world, experiencing together how things going to be changed in a really good, interesting way and Steemit is and without doubts it will be a huge part of it.

I don't like writing many things about myself, so huge thanks for reading my small introduction and all I can say is that I will do my best to create high quality content and share everything I know to #Steemians to make my part more meaningful to this community!

image.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit good sir! 👏😁

Thank you so much Ali Bin Saeed @citiesfacts
Going to check out your #introduction :)

All the best wishes to you! :)

Followed and upvoted

Thank you so much! (Also followed and upvoted) :)

Welcome !!

Thank you so much! :)

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you so much for such kind words <3 I'm already loving being here! :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Congratulations @ikoz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

This post has received a 8.58% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @ikoz. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thank you @lovejuice I will check Aggroed up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44